Thursday, September 02, 2021

Take control of your mani/pedi with Beetles gel color

Beetles Gel Color Starter Kit

Now, I can wear my sandals again!๐Ÿ˜Š

I ordered the Beetles gel nail polish kit from Amazon
so I can be in control of when my nails are polished.

"We can no longer depend on a standing appointment due to the volatility of Pandemic life. And, I don't want to become ill as it does not take much."

The kit was not difficult to use the instructions are clear. I paid a fraction of the cost of what I normally would pay for a mani/pedi. I chose the nude color to complete a refined look. Follow the link and choose your color. It comes with a UV light, basecoat, color, and topcoat.


Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Kin Euphorics Review & link



Join Amazon Prime & get free delivery.

Kin Euphorics

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Good Morning

๐Ÿ’‹๐ŸŒž Get started with Xfinity with a $100 Visa gift card

Lauren's Picks๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ

Tea Teapot

Put a Ring on it Finale (links)

Lauren's Picks๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ฉ



Friday, August 27, 2021

Start micro-investing with Stash clickable link

 Join Stash and Join the micro-investment community.

It makes feel a little better knowing Im working towards financial goals by investing a little at a time with Stash for as little as $1 USD PER MONTH. You can also buy bitcoin there.

Thursday, August 26, 2021

The Sound of Covid: Nurse's view


Jarring description of Covid 19 sound. Please mask up indoors and out. Get used to it & live. Use these links. ✨N95 masks ✨rubber gloves ✨silver hydrosol (I spray mine in my eyes, throat, and ears to be sure)  ✨ Oscillococcinum

John Lewis Voting Rights Act passes US House of Representatives


 Get cashback with Rakuten